Hello!

Hi! My name is Dan Truong and I’m the new intern. I’m really excited to be helping out with all of you at Cambridge Editors. A bit about me: I’m majoring in English literature and pursuing minors in creative writing and philosophy at Brandeis University. I live in Boston in this little town at the southernmost edge of the city called Hyde Park. Most people forget it’s even a part of Boston, but it is. Over the school year, I edit papers written by international students and help them get adjusted to the new way of writing essays here in American academia. Other things I do on campus include dancing for the ballroom team, playing volleyball and piano. Other than that, I’ve recently gotten into the TV show House of Cards, which is amazing in all sorts of messed up ways. My favorite bands include The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, and Arcade Fire. I’m currently reading Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace and probably will be for the rest of my life. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

