Introducing our New Intern

We have yet another intern joining us for the fall season. Welcome, Amy!

Amy Biddle

Hi,

Although I am a writer at heart, I am a sailor by profession. For six months out of the year I work on the R/V Atlantis, an oceangoing research vessel that travels all over the world on scientific missions. During the other six months I’m a landlubber with too much free time on my hands. In the past I have spent that time visiting friends in all parts of the country and traveling to faraway places. But lately I’ve decided to stay put and focus my energy on writing. Right now I’m furiously editing my first novel, which is under contract with a small UK publishing house. I’m also excited to start this internship at Cambridge Editors. From time to time I’ll update the blog with with my musings, and hopefully shed some light on some of the many well-known writers who stared out on the great blue yonder.

Till next time,

-Amy

Leave a comment

September 28, 2012 · 6:40 pm

Leave a Reply

