Sandor’s Final Blog

Well this is a sad day indeed. I wouldn’t say that I am leaving the CambridgeEditors family, but this will be my last blog on the CambridgeEditors wordpress. Yes, dear readers, today was my last day as an intern. It has certainly been quite an experience for me. But today is an anomaly because for the first time in awhile I do not know what to write for the blog.

I am truly speechless. I’ve learned so much and had such  great time that trying to  sum up my time here would do it a disservice. Instead, I’m going to quote Karl Marx.

Last words are for fools who haven’t said enough.

Wait no, that’s too dramatic.  How about Beethoven…

Friends applaud, the comedy is finished.

That works.

All the best,

Sandor Mark

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sandor’s Final Blog

  1. Sister

    Beautifully said my dear. Beautifully said.

Leave a Reply

